ما نوع المواد التي يتكون منها قسم الجدار المتحرك؟

ما نوع المواد التي يتكون منها قسم الجدار المتحرك؟

يتكون قسم الجدار المتحرك بشكل عام من مسارات من الألومنيوم ، وعجلة معلقة ، وإطار من سبائك الألومنيوم ، وملف جانبي علوي وسفلي ، ومواد عازلة للصوت ، وسطح مختلف ، وآلية تلسكوبية ، ومقبض ، إلخ.

1. مسارات الألمنيوم: مسار الألمنيوم المقسم بالجدار المتحرك EBUNGE مقذوف من سبائك الألومنيوم 6063-T6 بعد المعالجة بأكسيد الألومنيوم. لا يمكن لمسار سبائك الألومنيوم بعد أنودة جعل المسار متصلًا بشكل مباشر فحسب ، بل يوفر أيضًا بيئة تشغيل آمنة ومستقرة ومقاومة للتآكل ودائمة للقسم المتحرك.

2. عجلة معلقة: محامل مستوردة تستخدم لجميع عجلات الرفع لقسم صلب واحد ، وقوة اللولب أعلى من 8.8. الغراء الخارجي للعجلة المعلقة مصنوع من مادة POM المستوردة من شركة DuPont saigang الأمريكية ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من تجربة الاستخدام والمتانة للقسم المتحرك.

3. إطار سبائك الألومنيوم: إنه مصنوع من مادة الألومنيوم 6063-T6 عالية الجودة. بالمقارنة مع الهيكل الخشبي ، فإن هيكل عارضة الألمنيوم أكثر استقرارًا. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون الهيكل الداخلي لكل قسم أكثر قوة وصديقًا للبيئة.

4. المظهر الجانبي العلوي والسفلي: في المقطع الجانبي العلوي والسفلي للقسم المتحرك ، يعمل التركيب المبتكر لشرائط عزل الصوت على تحسين أداء الختم مع الأرض والسقف بشكل كبير ، كما تم تحسين معامل عزل الصوت في جميع الجوانب.

5. مادة عازلة للصوت: تم اعتماد الصوف الزجاجي عالي الكثافة ، والذي لا يتمتع فقط بمزايا الوزن الخفيف ودعم الاحتراق ، ولكن لديه أيضًا معامل امتصاص عالي ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من معامل عزل الصوت لقسم الجدار المتحرك.

6. الأسطح المختلفة: هناك العديد من الأسطح المختلفة لقسم الجدار المتحرك ، مثل MDF أو الخشب الرقائقي (السطح المكشوف) ، أو الميلامين أو اللامينيت (الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة وسهل التنظيف) ، والجلود أو القماش (غطاء ناعم وصلب أيضًا متوفر) ، مرآة ، HPL ، لوح كتابة ، إلخ ...

7. آلية تلسكوبية: ستكون هناك آلية تلسكوبية داخل كل لوحة ، عند تشغيل اللوحة ، ستتحرك الآلية لأعلى ولأسفل ، وتبلغ المساحة حوالي 22.5 - 32 مم. لذا فإن قسم الجدار المتحرك هو نظام مانع للتسرب ، ولا توجد فجوة بين الأعلى والأسفل.

8. المقبض: المقبض مشابه لمفتاح الباب. نحن فقط نستخدم المقبض لتحريك وقفل لوحة تقسيم الجدار المتحركة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يتم استخدام قسم الجدار المتحرك على نطاق واسع في قاعة الولائم بالفندق ، ومركز المؤتمرات ، وغرفة اجتماعات المكتب ، وغرفة التدريب ، والاستوديو ، والكنيسة ، والمتحف ، إلخ ... 

لمزيد من التفاصيل ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بميشيل: [email protected] أو 0086 13928983277 (whatsapp & wechat)

#movablewall #wall #partition #man Manufacturer #spacedivision # تقسيم #spacemanagement #operable Wall #slidingdoor #officepartition #office #banquethall #oom

arArabic

ابقى على تواصل

What kind of material is the movable wall partition made of?

What kind of material is the movable wall partition made of?

The movable wall partition is generally composed of aluminum tracks, hanging wheel, aluminum alloy frame, upper and lower profile,sound insulation material, different surface, telescopic mechanism, handle, etc.

1. Aluminum tracks: EBUNGE movable wall partition aluminum track is extruded from aluminum alloy 6063-T6 after anodizing treatment. The aluminum alloy track after anodizing can not only make the track connected perdectly, but also providing a safe, stable, corrosion-resistant and durable operating environment for the movable partition.

2. Hanging wheel: imported bearings are used for all lifting wheels of one solid partition, and the screw strength is above 8.8. The external glue of hanging wheel is made of POM material imported from American DuPont saigang, which greatly improves the use experience and durability of movable partition.

3. Aluminum alloy frame: it is made of high-quality 6063-T6 aluminum material. Compared with the wood structure, aluminum keel structure more stable. At the same time, the internal structure of each partition is more strong and environmentally friendly.

4. Upper and lower profile: in the upper and lower profile of movable partition, the innovative installation of sound insulation strips greatly improves the sealing performance with the ground and ceiling, and the sound insulation coefficient is improved in all aspects.

5. Sound insulation material: high density glass wool is adopted, which not only has the advantages of light weight and combustion supporting, but also has high absorption coefficient, which greatly improves the sound insulation coefficient of movable wall partition.

6. Different surfaces: there are many different surface for the movable wall partition, such as the MDF or Plywood(bare surface), melamine or laminate(most cost effective and very easy to clean), leather or fabric(soft and hard cover also available), mirror, HPL, writing board, etc…

7. Telescopic mechanism: there will be a telescopic mechanism inside each panel, when you operate the panel, the mechanism will go up and down, the space is around 22.5 -32 mm. So the movable wall partition is a sealing system, there is no gap between up and down.

8. Handle: the handle is similar like a key for the door. We just use the handle to move and lock the movable wall partition panel.

Nowadays the movable wall partition is widely used in hotel banquet hall, convention center, office conference room, training room, studio, church, musuem, etc… 

For more detail, pls feel free to contact Michelle: [email protected] or 0086 13928983277(whatsapp & wechat)

#movablewall #wall #partition #manufacturer #spacedivision #division #spacemanagement #operablewall #slidingdoor #officepartition #office #banquethall #conferenceroompartition #hotelpartition #temporarywall #door #foldablepartition #moveabledoor

en_USEnglish

Get In Touch